Service Disruption Advisories:

September 26, 2022 - Please be advised that as a result of Hurricane Fiona, service delays will be experienced this week in areas of Newfoundland, Nova Scotia and PEI. 

September 28, 2022 - As Midland and our partner carriers observe Truth and Reconciliation day this Friday, September 30th, some impacts to service may be experienced in indirect service areas of Ontario.

For more information on these advisories, click here.

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedules

Remaining holidays and observances:

Monday, February 21 - Family Day
Facilities closed in NB, NS, PE, and ON

Friday, April 15 - Good Friday
All facilities closed

Monday, May 23 - Victoria Day
All facilities closed

Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day
Service disruptions to/from USA

Friday, June 24 - St Jean Baptiste Day
Facilities closed in QC

Friday, July 1 - Canada Day
All facilities closed

Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
Service disruptions to/from USA

Monday, August 1 - Civic Holiday
Facilities closed in NB, NS, and ON

Monday, September 5 - Labour Day
All facilities closed

Friday, September 30 - Truth and Reconciliation Day 
All facilities remain open, however service disruptions may occur due to employee and partner observances

Monday, October 10 – Thanksgiving Day
All facilities closed

Friday, November 11 - Remembrance Day
Facilities closed in NB, NS, PE, and NL

Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Day (US)
Service disruptions to/from USA

Monday, December 26 - (lieu of December 25) - Christmas Day
All facilities closed

Tuesday, December 27 - (lieu of December 26) - Boxing Day
All facilities closed

Please note that this schedule is tentative only and may be modified at any time based on changes in operational requirements.